Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Edgar Carrasquillo #000557935C / 987718
South Woods State Prison
215 S. Burlington Rd.
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hello, Ladies. My name is Edgar, but I prefer Emmanuel. I’m 41 years old and I will be incarcerated until 2028. I started my bid on 8/20/2014. So when I’m finally released, I will have been incarcerated for 15 years.
I’m looking for females to have conversations with as friends. If something more develops, that’s totally up to you.

I’m a very loving person, I’m outgoing, funny, kind hearted and very generous with everything that is me.

If you want to get in contact with me, you can write me at the address above. Or you can email me by downloading the Jpay.com app and adding me through that by using my SBI# 000557935c.

I will never ask a lady for money, nor will you ever have to pay for a phone call of mine. The only money you will have to pay is for a stamp for your email to me, and that is because I can’t pay for it on my end. I have a good support system. I’m just looking for a good conversation and friendship. I’m hoping for someone local or close by, but all women are welcome.

Hope to hear from you. Women only, please.

Thank you

Date of birth: 7/5/1982
Height: 5’9”     
Education: Diploma         
Occupation before prison: Carpenter      
Earliest release date: 11/17/2028     
Maximum release date: 11/13/2028  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working as a teacher’s assistant, completed trade covers of building trades  
Anything Else? Just sharpening my mind, body and spiritual soul

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here