Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eddie Hubbard #T19762
Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, California 93216

Want somebody to talk to? 

I’m Eddie, and we can be friends if you like… I want somebody to talk to too…..I’m a pretty nice guy and easy to get along with…here’s a little about me. 

I was recently found suitable for parole and I am all set to get out around the middle of May 2023. I was recently accepted to the University at CSU – Sacramento. I enjoy keeping in good fitness, reading books on philosophy and spirituality, and donating my skills as a barber. I work as a tutor, helping people pass the GED, I’ve been clean and sober for 19 + years, while some of my best friends are the opposite…laughs….I fathered two adults a long time ago. I want a dog when I get out. I like rocking chairs, ice cream, and home cooked meals. Oh, I love hot weather.

If you take the time to get to know me, you’ll see that I’m really a good person. You can reach me by email in real time through gettingout.com., find me by State (California) by prison Kern Valley State Prison, and by inmate (#T19762). Thank you.

Date of Birth: 9/17/1977
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 4/20/2023
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Doctorate (MsD)
Occupation before prison: Laborer
Activities in prison: Staying fit, reading, tutoring
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via gettingout.com

Anything else:
I went to Bakersfield College, Coastline College and got my Doctorate through U.L.C.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here