Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Donnell Sanders #1571430
Baskerville Correctional Center
4150 Hayes Mill Road
Baskerville, Virginia 23915

Allow me to introduce myself properly. My name is Donnell, and I am originally from Newark, New Jersey. I currently reside in Roanoke, Virginia.

I’m on here searching for friends and a person I can open up to. Someone I can build with. I need a new change of direction, someone who will have a good influence on my life. Since I have been incarcerated, I realized what being a friend really means, and what love really is. And now I know I have neither. I’m not on here looking for love but I am open to it.

I get out June 23rd, 2025. I’m locked up for distribution. Scheduled LII drugs. Since during my time, I had the chance to reflect, and to find myself.

If you would like to know more about me, hit me up.

Date of birth: 11/17/1987
Height: 5’5”     
Education: GED        
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed      
Earliest release date: 2025     
Maximum release date: 6/23/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I work out, go to school for brick mason  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here