Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derrico Aubrey #G36219
San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin, California 94974

Hello, how are you doing? Everyone calls me Rico, I was born and raised in East Oakland, California. One adult daughter and a 1-year-old granddaughter. 

I am looking for a friend who I could call or write, it gets lonely in prison and only the strong stick by your side when you have been in prison for 17 years. I’m a loyal person who is still friends with everyone I was friends with since I was a kid so that says a lot about my character. I made a mistake 17 years ago and I’m paying the price but the whole time I’ve been in prison, I have been bettering myself, I earned my GED in 2010 and I took some college classes at Patten University of San Quentin. I keep busy by taking self-help classes and reading. I stay focused on getting out of prison sooner than later so I can be an asset to my community and make good on all the wrong choices I’ve made. 

It would be a blessing to share all the positive things I have learned with you.

Date of birth: 4/1/1978
Height: 6’3”    
Education: GED       
Occupation before prison: Forklift Operator     
Earliest release date: 10/2029    
Maximum release date: Life 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No  
If yes which email service?     
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Playing basketball, working out and reading and self-help groups
Anything Else? Doing everything I can to better myself to be a productive citizen.  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here