Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derrick Berry BU3416
California Rehabilitation Center
PO Box 3535
Norco, California 92860

Would you be interested in getting to know a person who is intellectual, independent, educated, family oriented and full of good energy? My name is Derrick Devon Berry, and unfortunately I am incarcerated right now as you can see, but if given the opportunity, you would be highly surprised getting to know what you get to know.

I am a 33-year-old imperfect human being who's interests include zip lining, attending sports events, traveling, fishing, reading, and even relaxing, while enjoying an intellectual conversation. Before incarceration, I was a tattoo artist which I still am, and also the owner of my business. I have an addiction to artwork, drawing, tattooing and more.

You are more than welcome to email me at richcityrich3@gmail.com and ask me anything that you may want to know. I look forward to speaking to you soon!!

Date of Birth: 11-25-89
Height: 5'11"
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation before prison: Business owner
Earliest release date: 3/27/2024
Maximum release date: 4/08/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Cook
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here