Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derrick Jones 1021962
C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri
P.O. Box 2567
Tampa, Florida 33622-5678

My name is Derrick Jones, I'm 41 from Kansas City, Missouri. I'm African-American, a fit 5'10" at 205 lbs. I'm looking to Meet a mature woman who knows and understands there's a balance to life, loves to laugh an have intellectual conversations. I have been in prison for 22+ years, since I was 18. I'm serving a life sentence for murder, robbery, kidnapping and armed criminal action. I'm currently a Certified Braille Transcriber and IT Specialist. My job includes transcribing textbooks into large print and braille. In addition, I'm responsible for keeping all the equipment in proper operating order ( servers, computers, printers, embossed, fans, coffee pots,etc..) I'm part of an organization that mentors at risk youth and adults in an effort to determine them from coming to prison. Physically fit. I work out 5 days a week and eat as healthy as I can under the circumstances. Family is a very important part of my life. I'm very open about all things in my life, from who I was to who I am today.

Date of Birth: 1-21-81
Height: 6'1"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Handyman & moving service
Earliest release date: 2038
Maximum release date: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: All sports and full time worker in the Braille unit
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here