Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derek McCormack BP0262
PO Box 213040
Stockton, California 95213

Lets start off with some basic get to know me facts:
I’m a 6ft, 200lbs home grown country boy. Who loves to laugh & be spontaneous. I’m very out going & optimistic, I love to travel to new places & experience new things.

I‘m an adrenaline junky for over 10 years of my life.  I ‘ve competed in Bull riding on a professional level. So extreme sports are my thing.

I am very handy/ mechanically inclined, I like to build things as well as fix or improve stuff.

I am 33 years of life, and have many different trade skills so I ‘ll never not have a way to pay bills. I would like to meet someone who is looking for a more long term / serious healthy relationship. Someone motivated, outgoing, family oriented, not afraid to push her own limits and know what she wants.

In a way I am hoping to meet my soul mate. Someone who will except me for me and not for who they want me to be.

Date of Birth: 1-11-90
Height: 6'1"
Education: HS
Occupation before prison: Bull Rider, handyman
Earliest release date: December 12-2026
Maximum release date: Soon
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails: No
Activities in prison: Taking classes, working out, reading a lot
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here