Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derek Chappell 223626
ASPC-E Rynning D/Row
PO Box 3400
Florence, Arizona 85132

My name is Derek Chappell, and I'm 41 years old. I'm in prison, but I don't let this define me. Every day I try to make a positive impact on someone's life. I'm also a single dad to my daughter, and I remain an active part of her life. My daughter visits often, and we talk on the phone a lot. I also have a very supportive family, and I am extremely thankful for them. With having a supportive family, I want future penpals to know that I am NOT asking for money. I'm not looking for money, so I'll never ask. I'm not looking for money, but rather genuinely looking for someone to write and get to know.

I enjoy writing poetry, watching movies, reading, and listening to music. I also make stuffed animals and do crafts out of string. I have a tablet and can receive emails through the company securus. Just go to their website and look me up there. If you are looking for someone who will be consistent and always write back, then that's me. I am reliable. I also promise to ALWAYS treat you with the respect you deserve. You can talk to me and know I am listening and that I care. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Until then, take care and have a great day.

Date of Birth: 7-23-82
Height: 6'4"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Electrician
Earliest release date: Life Sentence
Maximum release date: Death Penalty
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Basketball
Anything else:
Arts & Crafts

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here