Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


DeMarco McMullen #1434473
Dillwyn Correctional Center
P.O. Box 670
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936

Hello, my name is DeMarco. I’m from Virginia. I am looking for friendship with women.

Since I’ve been incarcerated I have been focused on changing and bettering myself. Even though I’m locked up, I take advantage of my time. I am a full time college student. Anything I can learn that will benefit me when I’m released, I soak it up. I love reading, working out, listening to music, playing and watching sports.
I’m a good listener, I pay attention to the little things and I am easy to talk to.

If you’re interested in talking to me, you can send me a message on Jpay or send a letter to the address above.

Date of birth: 10/31/1990  
Height: 5’11”
Education: College      
Occupation before prison: College student  
Earliest release date: 2027   
Maximum release date: 12/1/2034     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes, just add me on Jpay.com
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, watching and playing sports
Anything Else? I like nature and photography

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here