Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Dazhan Goff #409664E
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

I would like to start by surrounding myself with new people. I’m 28 years old. I was born and raised in Newark, NJ. I am a big sports fan. My teams are New York Jets and N.Y.K. I love to play cards and poker,
I am currently taking correspondence courses through the American Bible Academy, which I almost finished. God is first in my life. I love to make others laugh. I have a big sense of humor.

In the future, I would like to travel around the world and learn other cultures. I’m a big food fan. My favorites are Italian and Mediterranean. At this point in time I am practicing a healthy lifestyle so I am watching what I put into my body. Hopefully this will become a habit.
I’m a family person. I love being around people that care about one another.

I am an open book so whatever questions you would like to ask, feel free. Hope to hear soon from you.

Date of Birth: 6/18/1994
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 10/29/2031
Maximum Release Date: 10/30/2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 12th
Occupation before prison: Working
Activities in prison: School
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via JPay.com
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here