Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daysmen Latham #A743295
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 45699
Lucasville, Ohio 45699 

Hi, my name is Daysmen. People call me Days, like the days of the week. Let me say first I’m that person that’s fun and real humble. I’m also funny and kind. I love to laugh and make people laugh, too. I’m receptive to new things in life as well as being open minded.

In my free time, I focus on drawing because I’m an artist. I spend most of my time working out, playing sports, reading books, and drawing. I have numerous hobbies and hidden talents that I’m willing to elaborate more on once we make that connection. I’m an interesting person but could be easily misunderstood or quickly judged by my appearance. But I’m really cool and just like to build because it keeps great vibes and good energy around. Which is something I enjoy.

Nationality is not a factor, as I know there is beauty alone in being part of the human race.

Until the communication starts, I wish you peace and blessings.

For direct communication you can download JPay on your mobile device through your app store and type in my ID number #A743295 and state (Ohio).

Date of birth: 12/14/1989  
Height: 5’8”  
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: air brushing and tattoo artist  
Earliest release date: 6/12/2033  
Maximum release date: Life  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: sports, school, and art programs
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here