Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dawud Ingram #000463772C
East Jersey State prison
Lock Bag R
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

What up world? I hope all is well. I received a message about this website and thought I should give it a try. 

My name is Dawud, I’m 5’10”, medium built, long dreads, I’m honest, respectful and kindhearted. My biggest asset is a gift and a curse, it’s loyalty. I’m currently in college for criminal justice. My favorite TV shows are Martin, Shameless and Game of Thrones. I’m cool, laid back, and funnyish but every day is a struggle so I’m working on myself to become a better person. I learned the first step to change is taking accountability for my actions. I’m not a judgmental person and I keep God first.

I’m just looking for someone with cool vibes and a great personality. Only time will tell. Peace.

Date of birth: 2/1/1985
Height: 5’10”    
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: Landscaping    
Earliest release date: 10/29/2030    
Maximum release date: 11/29/2030 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Currently enrolled in college 
Anything Else? And work in metal shop 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here