Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Martin #J30258
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hi there! I am David, but people call me Star. I’m here hoping to find a real friend or two. Maybe that is you? The future is full of surprises! I’ve lived in Florida most my life. I’m the eldest of my 4 siblings. I’ve been on Florida’s death row for 12 years. I’m a widower for 3 years now. 

I have a very curious nature, which gives me at least a passing interest in nearly everything! I especially enjoy music, reading, sports, drawing, puzzles, astronomy, nature, video games, anything science related, good movies (especially fantasy and Sci-Fi), the list goes on. I’m open minded, can be a bit impulsive, also a bit of a nerd! I prefer to be outside. My favorite color is purple. Music is my thing! I like it all, but I am a metal head at heart. I have several tattoos and some piercings. My favorite part of the day is the night. I can’t think of many things that are more beautiful than the night sky! Can you? 

I spend my life alone in a cage. Which is why I’m here, hoping to make this cage a little bigger by meeting people who won’t judge my past. If that, is you, then I’m here waiting for you!

You can write me an email through JPay.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take care!

Date of birth: 5/23/1986
Height: 5’11”
Education: high school
Occupation before prison: various construction and maintenance jobs  Earliest release date: 
Maximum release date: death row 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Jpay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: music, legal work, exercising, reading

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here