Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Hernandez BF4136
Mule Creek State Prison
Facility B Building Cell 210
PO Box 409040
Ione, California 95640

Hi, my name is David, I am Mexican from Ventura County. I am doing time for murder and I have to do at least 20 years and have been down 10 years now. I am a believer in Jesus. I love reading books, writing music and walking the yard. I love to write letters or talk on the phone.

I am looking to find a good person to talk to and get to know, someone who is understanding of my situation. I am looking for someone who shares my interest in sports and getting closer to God. Possibly find a friend that's willing to get to know me and I them, take things slow.

I have 3 beautiful daughters that live with their mothers and they are a big part of my life. Would like to find someone that does not judge me for my mistakes. I am looking for someone who is my age or around my age to build a friendship with and grow together. I love animals and going to school. Finding time to draw for my family whom are a huge part of my life. And I love to have fun!

Date of Birth: 3-29-74
Height: 6'2"
Education: 10th Grade
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest Release Date: 1/8/2050
Maximum Release Date: 1/8/2050
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: Working out, jogging, reading books
Anything else: I like to draw and enjoy writing music

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here