Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Miller 6649926
Fort Dodge 1114
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193

***Although David's mail must go to Nevada, he is incarcerated in Iowa

My name is David Miller. I am 33 years old and I'm from Burlington, Iowa. I have curly blondish brown hair, weigh 210 lbs and I'm 5'8". I'm very respectful and like to help others. I'm very big on loyalty and keeping my word. I'm big on family and love spending time with them. I have one daughter that will be 9 years old.

Some of my hobbies are camping, fishing, watching movies, drawing, exercising, and writing poetry. I am taking college carpentry classes.

I'm currently serving a 40 year sentence for drugs. I'm ready for something new in my life when I get out. I'm ready to move somewhere new where I don't know anybody to start my life over on a fresh slate.

I'm looking for a pen pal to write back and forth to potentially become friends with. I need positive people in my life so when I get out I'm not easily pushed back into the bullshit.

I have a 3 1/2 year mandatory before I'm eligible for parole so I'm gonna be here for a while. So if there's anybody interested in writing to me, I'd love to hear from you. I'm including a recent picture of myself so I hope you like what you see.


David Miller

Date of Birth: 2/15/1990
Height: 5'8"
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Odd jobs
Earliest release date: 8/20/2026
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise, art, basketball, read
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here