Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Hardwick #477282E
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

I'm from Camden, N.J., 30 years old, been incarcerated for the past 12 1/2 years.

Just looking for someone special to potentially build a meaningful and genuine friendship.

I'm a very open minded, well rounded and free spirited person. I love to cook and listen to music during my free time. I'm a sports person, mainly football (Go Eagles) lol. I'm a big movie person, I love relaxing in front of a TV with a bag of Swedish Fish watching a funny movie.

So if you're interested in building a loyal friendship as am I, then feel free to reach me through the JPay app. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you...

All Love,


Date of birth: 8/13/1992
Height: 5’5”    
Education: High school     
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 9/6/2035    
Maximum release date: 2035 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: School (culinary arts), other trades...
Anything Else? I like to work out and I have a job in the prison's food service department 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here