Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Carr 29952-031
PO Box 7000
Florence, Colorado 81226

Looking for my Queen! Ladies, I am an easy-going, lovable guy looking for some new connections. I am easy to talk to, open-minded, and enjoy getting to know people on a deep level. I believe ladies need to be respected and I would love to find my next Queen!

I am from Kansas City, KS but currently incarcerated in Colorado. I like to restore old cars, watch sports, fishing, and really anything outside. I work out a lot to keep myself physically and mentally in shape. I enjoy drawing and tattooing. And I am an avid Chiefs fan.

If you are looking for a caring, thoughtful, and loyal man to connect with then you found him! The best way to reach me initially is through mail. Once we start communicating then we can email via CorrLinks. I can also set up texting. Feel free to send pics! I look forward to hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 7-18-86
Height: 6'1"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: CorrLinks
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here