Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Davance Reed #BS3953
Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409040
Ione, California 95640

Hello ladies. My name is Davance Reed. But you can call me DB. I’m currently in a correctional facility in California. My main goal is to come out of this place a better person. 

I am looking for someone to write to. I have a great sense of humor and a big heart. I always like to make people smile around me and help out when I can. I’m looking for friendship with a person who is open to sharing their thoughts, hopes and just talk about life and go from there. I’m looking for someone who will just be themselves. 

I’m an individual who’s confident, open-minded, amiable, very understanding, very down to earth, and very intelligent. I value friendship and place loyalty in high regard. I’m 42 years old. I’m mixed. I’m African-American and Brazilian. I’m 6'2” and I weigh 240 pounds. I’m light skinned with tattoos and brown eyes. I have an athletic build body. I workout all the time. 

I have a tablet and I can do video calls and send text messages. but you have to sign up and add me as a contact through the gettingout apps through your app store on your phone. You can also write to me on Davance Reed #BS3953 at the address provided.

I look forward to hearing from you. Get at me.

Date of birth: 1/21/1981
Height: 6’2”    
Education: 2 years college        
Occupation before prison: Forklift Operator    
Earliest release date: 11/5/2038    
Maximum release date: 11/5/2038 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, exercising 
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here