Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel Valenzuela #654132G
Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 11401
Yardville, New Jersey 08620

I am Dominican and Puerto Rican; light skin. I’m kind of funny, very chill and I’m also an open person. I’m into lots of sports, music, and anything that involves business. I have a lot of tattoos on my arms, chests, ribs, neck etc. 

I’m looking to find someone to build with, someone who may have a couple things in common with me and you know someone who may understand me. There is definitely more to who I am as a person but it’s all up to you if you want to find out! I used to have dread locks but I guess it was time for a change so now I have long smooth curly hair.

But yea, hopefully you’re interested, and I can’t wait to see what comes of this experience. Have a blessed day and life.

Date of birth: 7/27/2001
Height: 6’2”  
Education: Graduated          
Occupation before prison: Sports    
Earliest release date: 9/17/2024  
Maximum release date: 9/17/2024    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com        
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here