Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel Corcoran #53018
Lovelock Correctional Center
1200 Prison Road
Lovelock, Nevada 89419

Hi, my name is Daniel, I’m 5’9”, 195 lbs. blonde hair and blue eyes. I’m seeking friendship with a woman, no age or race preference, someone I can share with and be a part of my life. I believe personality and values build friendships and in time develop into a relationship of trust, honesty and feelings. 

I love animals, listening to music, reading the Word. I’m a Christian who’s looking for good people to correspond with. I like having positive fun, exercising and making the most of my time in prison and enjoying each day. 

All this would be more meaningful if I could share it with someone. Are you this someone? I hope so. I’m awaiting your reply.  

Notice: If you write Daniel via corrlinks.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 10/21/1974  
Height: 5’9” 
Education: high school
Occupation before prison: sharing operator, roofer 
Earliest release date: 2026  
Maximum release date: life with parole
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? via corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: working in P.I., working out, reading the word
Anything else? I enjoy each day and make the most of my time positive. I have a high school diploma, GED also and some college credits.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here