Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dallas Michaels 348873
ASPC Tucson, Whetstone Unit
PO Box 24402
Tucson, Arizona 85734

I am smart, funny, charming, caring, affectionate, loving, selfless, giving, and kind. I am fluent in all the love languages, loyal, faithful, honest, hardworking and I'm an amazing cook. I love movies, bowling, pool, video games, board games, music, concerts, fairs, festivals, museums, travelling, sightseeing, zoos, art shows, amusement parks, carnivals, dining out.

I've made over $100,000 a year for the last 6 years. I was in the Marines for 5 years. I was contemplating getting my MBA. I've never done drugs and I rarely drink. I have no tattoos. I am divorced. I have 4 kids and I want more (step kids cool too) I had 3 dogs, two great Danes and a Doberman. I love dogs.

Date of Birth: 5-1-78
Height: 6'1"
Education: I have two bachelor's degrees. one in business management and one in psychology and I was contemplating getting my MBA
Occupation before prison: my last occupation was owning my own dojo and security company. and before that I was the general manager at an rv dealership.
Earliest release date: 7/31/2023
Maximum release date: 8/15/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.online
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I play sports, workout, play the drums, and other than that we all just sleep and watch TV
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here