Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cory Cvitanovich #15416247
Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

My name is Cory, I am 38 years old. I have dirty blonde hair when it grows lol. I have green-yellow eyes. I am very energetic with a happy uplifting personality.
I’m a hardworking, not overly serious guy. I like to laugh. I don’t have a lot of time left in prison. I live near Salem, Oregon, in the country. I speak Spanish and English.

I am looking for someone I can write and call as well. When writing could you send a photo so I can put a face with the person I’m writing please.

I weigh about 210 lbs. Work out every day, just started the Insanity Workout last week. I have laid tile/stone for about 20 years since I was 16. I work for the Union out of Portland, Oregon. I’m in prison for not pulling over and driving without a license felony revoked. I love camping, fishing and just enjoying good company.

Miss connecting with females been in for over a year with no one to converse with. If you like my smile, it matches my inner person. Hope to hear from you soon. Alright, bye for now.

Sincerely me, Cory C.

Date of birth: 7/10/1984
Height: 5’10”    
Education: 1 year college          
Occupation before prison: Journeyman/Mason Tile Setter     
Earliest release date: 9/18/2024    
Maximum release date: 1/28/2025    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via accesscorrections.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: (Insanity workout), lifting weights
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here