Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Corey Peterson #18742-273
USP Marion
P.O. Box 1000
Marion, Illinois 62959

As you know, my name is Corey Peterson. I’m currently doing time for the mistakes I’ve made in life. I’m hoping to attain a college degree while I’m here so I can help people when I’m released from prison.

I am adding myself to Meet-an-Inmate so I can find someone to talk and bond with while I do my sentence. It would be nice to have someone to write/talk to or ask for help if I need it.

I’m a pretty laid-back person. I like to hear other people talk so I can get to know them better. I honestly don’t have anyone to write to but family. So, receiving pictures would be awesome.

If you want to know more I look forward to a letter.

Date of birth: 1/19/1992   
Height: 6’3”    
Education: some college        
Occupation before prison: bartender/security   
Earliest release date: 2030   
Maximum release date: 9/26/2037      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No   
If yes which email service?    
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Baseball, Handball, Reading, Watching Movies  
Anything Else? Enjoys cooking jailhouse burritos, cheesecake   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here