Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Colby McCullough 02419054
Choice Moore Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

I am very excited to get to know someone who is willing to get to know me. I would love to add positivity into a special person's life. I would love to put a smile on someone's face. That would, in turn, make happy as well. I would love and need to have a positive friendship, if not more, that can bloom into something special. I do get lonely not having the opportunity to get to meet others on a normal basis, but who wants normal all the time?

I am very fun to engage with and can make a person laugh. I have tons of interest and hobbies that I miss being able to do, such as family cook outs, camping, mudding, fishing, and tons more.

I really look forward to meeting a good heart that can find time for a penpal like myself.

Date of Birth: 11-5-1992
Height: 5'11'
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Welder
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I work in the Kitchen from early morning to throughout the day.
Anything else:
Taking cognitive and parenting classes. I like to partake in as much as they offer.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here