Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Christopher DeSa 000351919C
East Jersey State Prison
Lock Bag R
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

I’m interested in meeting someone I can call a friend, someone who I can build a great bond with.

I currently have my case reopened as I’m working on getting my time reduced but I’m also enrolled in college, as well. I’m attending Raritan Valley Community College while in here as I work towards an Associate’s degree in Liberal Arts. Followed by a Bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice through Rutgers University. I’ve been working on my education so I can have a bright future. I even have an electrical degree which will always help me in the construction field.

I say all of this to say that I’m looking for a good friend who can be a positive, motivational part of my life. I’m not just looking for a pen-pal, I’m looking for someone who will be a part of my life once I’m home.

You can register with me through JPay.com. So, we can email, or you can write me directly at the prison. I do look forward to hearing from you.

Take care!

Date of birth: 8/4/1981 
Height: 5’9”
Education: Some college   
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 12/29/2038 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? via JPay.com   
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: college student
Anything Else? working out and drawing

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here