Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Chris Lupton #1106525
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

I’m lost how best to describe myself! So short and simple with hopes the right person will come with their own questions. So, here I am!
I’m best of two worlds, inner city and southern country boy! Tattooed, flashy cars and jewelry but never forget thank you or please, yes I hold doors for women. My music reflects my life, from Sam Morrison “Turn the Page” – Kodak Black “Because of You”. Family and memories are my drive and meaning in life, life has proven blood doesn’t make you family, only related. Being a father is my happiness in life and I don’t have a single regret. I try not to be a judgmental person, yet I’m always fast to be judged. I believe I am a good man, did bad things to bad people for good reasons, hoping one day to be found by the right woman, to make me a great man and us a perfect union. I see a person's imperfections are often true perfections. Memories are the drive to life, everything else can be taken or lost, memories are everlasting!
I’m business minded but family is first and mix them as much as possible. I owned a home business. I do storage auctions, I buy and sell custom motorcycles, cars, etc. My kids have been at my side doing all of it since they could walk. I tattoo as a hobby. I love driving or riding motorcycles and boats. I don’t like being inside much, I rather weekend BBQ and hanging out with friends and family in the garage than being at a bar. I never miss a day making a memory. I love animals, doing arts and crafts with kids, big into holidays.
The perfect woman is dependable, family minded, honest and loyal, down to earth, who is not afraid of dirt but loves her nails done, that has principles and values and just wants to be happy and loved, and to give the same.
Hopefully this will gain the attention of the right person with more Que, I’d love to answer.

Date of birth: 8/17/1975
Height: 6’4”
Education: G.E.D./Ongoing         
Occupation before prison: Own home repair business also built custom bikes and cars    
Earliest release date: 2/20/2024     
Maximum release date: 5/21/2024  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Taking educational class, tattooing, drawing   
Anything Else? I’m a positive person, don’t care for drama, or games.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here