Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Charles Paschal 374765
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520


My name is Charles Paschal, 44 years young, originally from Portland, OR. I’m consciously in tune with the spiritual powers that I possess deep within my innermost being. Therefore, I operate with strength, resilience, and courage. Every day I exercise my mind, physical vehicle, soul, and spirit.

I’m sending this line of communication through the ether with hopes that the powerful source of the universe connects me with his beautiful female creation to vibe on the same frequency and align our positive energies and all 9 Chakras, especially my heart, solar plexus, and sacrel Chakras!

Whether you’re curious and/or want to connect on a deeper level…contact me by following the below provided information.

For QUICKEST and EASIEST way to talk to ME, so we can email IMMEDIATELY, go online @ securustech.net or download the Securus Mobile App from the app store and launch the eMESSAGING option to exchange messages.
My information is:
NAME: Charles Paschal
INMATE ID# 374765
STATE: Washington (WA)
If more than one option comes up, you MUST select the Washington State Dept. of Corrections option
LOCATION: Stafford Creek Corrections Center – H4
If you have problems and/or unable to find my location on the app, or need assistance, call the Securus Customer Care @ 1(800)844-6591

Date of birth: 10/9/1979
Height: 5’6”    
Education: Cosmetology College        
Occupation before prison: Hair Stylist     
Earliest release date: 2025    
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net    
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Barbering, writing music and poetry 
Anything Else? Drawing portraits, reading books and exercising   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here