Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Charles Sprague 323374
Monroe Correctional Complex, Twin Rivers Unit
PO Box 888
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hi, my name is Charlie. I'm on here to meet people and broaden my horizons, being in here is very closed off to the world. I'm 37, I'm 5'10" 230lbs muscular, confident, ambitious, creative, passionate, and open minded guy, I dont drink or do drugs. I'm a certified personal trainer and like to stay as healthy as I can in here.

Some hobbies of mine are being outdoors, hiking, fishing, snowmobiling, cooking, softball, going to car shows, and overall enjoying life. I also enjoy reading, listening to music, mostly country, rock, and old school rap. Love funny movies! I have also taught myself how to make beadwork such as necklaces, earrings, and medallions. I love dogs and train service dogs in here for vets and disabled.

I'm looking for someone to converse with, smile and laugh and pass the time with. If you would like toreach out to me, go to securus.com, I'm under wadoc 323374. I would most definitely love to hear from you. I am a simple man wanting to find someone genuine, authentic and unapologetically themselves who is open minded and would love to see where it goes. Talk soon.

Date of Birth: 12-11-86
Height: 5'11"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Beading, working out, reading, studying
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here