Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ceron Reed #21567-058
U.S.P. Beaumont
P.O. Box 26030
Beaumont, Texas 77720

Hi, my name is Ceron, I’m from Charlotte, N.C. I’m seeking to meet a woman who’s understanding, open minded, and willing to step outside of her comfort zone to try something new. That something new is us getting to know each other and possibly starting a friendship. My current situation is unfortunate but honestly, I’ve been making the best of it, so I’ll be a better man once I’m released. My vibe is positive, uplifting, fun and down to earth. Life is too short to have negative vibes.

A few of my hobbies in here are reading, working out, listening to music or learning business trades. I understand the challenges we face in life are difficult, but with each challenge we overcome it helps us to become stronger as a person. I’m willing to share more of my story with you hoping that we can help each other become stronger together.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Take care and stay blessed!!!

Date of birth: 1/7/1982
Height: 5’7”     
Education: H.S. Diploma         
Occupation before prison: Home Repair Drywall     
Earliest release date: 9/2024     
Maximum release date: 3/27/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Taking programs, working out, learning trades  
Anything Else? Striving daily to be the best version of me possible.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here