Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brian Pérez Reyes 378915
Stafford Creek CC
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

What's good ladies? First and foremost, I would like to thank all you hermosas beautiful ladies out there for taking the time out of your day to check out my bio :) My name is Brian Perez Reyes, I am 27 years old Hablo Espanol and English! I’m currently serving a 12 years sentence that started in 2013 when I was 18 years old. A little about me, I’m full Latino and proud of it. I’m a simple man, but far from basic, I have an old soul, wise mind, and young spirit. I am down to earth with a great sense of humor, someone who enjoys a good time with a big smile and a great laugh. I’m not gonna front like most fools on here and say I am the most honest, loyal, caring, respectful and loving human. I’m not perfect, by far I’m still trying to better myself in every single way possible, accomplish and learn as much as I can so I could leave a better man from this little vacation away from home.

I’m not looking for anyone who is perfect because no one is, I’m looking for someone who wants to have some good times, smile, laugh and who is open as I am I. Also I wouldn’t say I’m looking for a relationship, but if one and one was to happen I am more than open. Thanks for taking time to read my bio. Y’all have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 3-22-95
Height: 5'8"
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 8-12-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, handball, volleyball and soccer
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here