Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Moreno BT5768
California Medical Facility
P.O. Box 2000
Vacaville, California 95696

I grew up in Central California. I worked in the engineering department of the V.A hospital as a carpenter. I’m going to school for my A.A and I’m working towards getting into fire camp which is a program that works with fire fighters to help fight forest fires.

Never been married, I don’t have any kids. I been able to have a positive outlook and be optimistic about my situation because of the love and support I have from family and friends.

If you would like to know more about me, you can contact me by downloading G.T.L Getting Out App and send me a text message. I look forward to making new friends and meeting someone who is sincere and genuine. You could also find me on inmate locator, add my info, and write me at my current location.

Date of Birth: 12-5-87
Height: 5'9"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Earliest release date: 2039
Maximum release date: 2043
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Getting out app GTL
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Student
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here