Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Boggs A776150
Noble Correctional Institution
15708 McConnelsville Rd
Caldwell, Ohio 43724

Hey there, I’m Brandon and am looking for a female to share conversation with, either on the phone, via JPay or snail mail. I’m interested to learn about your hobbies, your goals, and what makes you who you are. I’m looking to build a friendship that is either short or long term.

I’ve been incarcerated for a couple years due to a drinking and driving incident and only have a couple years remaining. While I’ve been incarcerated I’ve made the best of my time by going to school, working in maintenance where I’ve done many jobs from welding to various types of woodwork jobs. I’m making sure that I’m utilizing my time to set myself up for success when I get released. When I’m not working in maintenance, I do participate in mass – I’m Catholic. I enjoy and spend many hours doing many forms of art (e.g., drawing, shading, watercolors, pastels, painting, paper mache, and much more). Before I became incarcerated and when I’m released, I plan to continue enjoying the outdoors, camping, country concerts, spending time with my children and watching sports. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 3/16/1992
Height: 6'1"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPAY
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: woodworking, electronics, artwork
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here