Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bo Jack Kelley 37170-001
USP Marion
PO Box 1000
Marion, Illinois 62959

I am currently serving a sentence in federal prison and was hoping to find someone to talk to while I'm here. Writing and receiving letters in places like this is not only a good use of my time, but it feels good. I live a fairly active life, but I am mostly an introverted person. I am an avid reader of fantasy books and manga. I can read a 400 page book in a night. I am a hard worker in whatever I do, and try my best to be considerate.

I have hoped for a long time to find a woman who is down to earth and open minded. A girl I can hike with and camp with and joke with. Who I can share my stories with and who will tell me hers. I want a girl I can nerd out with and cosplay with. I'll be Joker you be Harleyquinn.

I have just over 20 years in my sentence, but laws and reforms are allowing for changes all the time. I am optimistic. But while I live my life in here, I'd hope to share it with a girl who is like minded out there. Feel free to write me and tell me about yourself. Please send a photo with any letter you send. I can receive up to 25 photos at a time and it often is easier to use freeprints.com or amazon prints.

Date of Birth: 1-1-94
Height: 5'8"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 2043
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here