Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   




Bhavuk Uppal 343798E
Lock Bag R
1100 Woodbridge Road
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

Hey! Until you pick another nickname for me, you can call me Hav.

I’m a very authentic, laid back & an easy going guy. Any person who is building with me will see this to be true through my actions. But every single person on earth, including myself, is flawed. And I want to talk to someone with the same mindset as me - willing to move on and change for the better. I was taught that if you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go further, go together.

If you are reading this, know I am willing to build at the right pace with you as friends firstly. We can certainly learn from each other. Though I have some time to serve I don’t want to tread backwards with the wrong ppl. I’m interested in going only forward by making all aspects of life about elevation and progression. I will block any negative energy or distractions from keeping me focused. Since I am surrounded by only testosterone, having a female to speak to is a blessing, for real :)

Fun facts: I am 5'11"/ 170-185 lbs/ muscular tone/ light brown skin/ tanner in summer / born & raised in NJ / American Indian ethnicity. Please don’t be shy or think twice to hmu.

If you feel comfortable; I’d love it if you downloaded the free app, JPAY. To message me it’s only 1 stamp or 35 cents per message. They have pics / videos / & scheduling video visits after we get to know each other.

I hope to hear from u soo. And seriously hit me up as soon as you are reading this boring about me!!!!! .

Date of Birth: 10-30-1992
Height: 6'2"
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation before prison: Finance Manager
Earliest release date: 5/15/2030
Maximum release date: 5/15/2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, exercising my body and brain, currently studying real estate and property investing. I have 2 years worth of college credits and want to get my Bachelor's. So I take up any and all courses I can.
Anything else:




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here