Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Benjamin Kendall 1073287
P.O.Box 3877
Jackson, Georgia 30233

Hey what's up. I'm a straight male looking for a genuine friend that I can possibly call my wife one day. I'm in prison for racketeering by dealing illegal substances. I have my own money and I'm not on here looking for a sugar Ma. I don't need any financial help from no one at all. I'm just looking for a real honest female that I can get to know while I'm here. I come home in about 16 more months.

I'm very family oriented and domesticated by heart. I love honesty and hate lies. If you want to know anything about me, just ask please. I have a 1 year old son. My first son. And I'm currently separated. I own my own house and I'm very serious about making ends meet. I no longer want to hustle anything illegal, so if you're interested in meeting a great guy, please hit me up.

Date of Birth: 7-20-80
Height: 5'7"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Box truck owner/ Delivery driver
Earliest release date: Dec 2024
Maximum release date: Dec 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here