Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ben Tressler #223073
Putnamville Correctional Facility
1946 West US 40
Greencastle, Indiana 46135

Hi, my name is Benjamin Tressler. I go by Ben…I’m mixed between White and Mexican. I’ve been adopted. My FaceBook is Ben Cavazos, under my Mexican family's name, for more pictures.

I do have a few years to do, so looking for friendship/companionship, maybe more as time goes on? Once I can get in a program and complete it, I am able to modify out to work release in Noblesville, Indiana. I am from Kokomo, Indiana. I have 3 kids, 2 girls and 1 boy. I am 41 years old.

I look forward to hearing from you and talking to you as well and to get to know you. Hope to hear from you.

Date of birth: 1/9/1982  
Height: 6’0”  
Education: 12th Grade Diploma  
Occupation before prison: Heavy equipment operator, cook, server
Earliest release date: 2/12/2029  
Maximum release date: 2033  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Friends
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via connectnetwork.com (Download the gtl app via connectnetwork.com)
Can you respond to email? Only if you send me a voucher
Activities in prison: Working out, basketball, reading
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here