Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   



Anwar Belton 000137584C
MSCF
PO Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

As you can see, my name is Anwar Hassan Belton, but my friends and family call me H. I'm getting short on my time left here in this unforsaken place, and I'm hoping on my way out I can meet a new friend or more, even possibly a future business collaborator, being that I just recently started to venture into the clothing business while learning as I create and produce pieces as we speak. I'm also a great cook. I'm certified in food safety. I'm an artist. I can draw anything I see. I'm a writer. I can write poetry and music well. I'm currently trying to publish my first book.

Okay, let's see what else you might want to know. LOL. I'm into fashion passionately. I enjoy dressing urban, casual, and professional, which speaks of my versatility. I'm honest to a fault. I have an edge to my temperament, but most of all, I have a heart of gold, and I'm also thuggishly such a romantic (smile) but dig, I'm not looking to waste anyone's time, and I hope no one plans to waste mine.

Date of Birth: 12-17-1980
Height: 6'3"
Education: Entrepreneur
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 1/6/2025
Maximum release date: 3/13/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Running my business, reading, bettering myself
Anything else:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here