Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrew Paige #45605
Montana State Prison
700 Conley Lake Road
Deer Lodge, Montana 59722

First, I want to thank you for reading my profile and for considering writing someone incarcerated. That alone tells me a lot about the person reading this.

My name is Andrew Paige, everyone calls me (Angel), save a few lives and get a nick name. I was born May 20th, 1980, in Butte, MT. I grew up in Anaconda, MT and all over Alaska. I’m Alaska native, my tribe is Tlingit. I’m 6’1”, 240, with long black hair and brown eyes.

My hobbies include motorcycles, both riding and customizing. Art, poetry and reading. I like most music, but I’m an 80’s boy at heart, so like the old hair bands like Metallica. I love cooking just about anything. My specialty is pasties. I don’t do well talking about myself, but I’m very open minded.

The reason I’m looking for a pen pal is because I have no family or friends outside these walls. So, if you want a nonjudgmental friend or just need someone who will listen, I’m here.

Thank you for reading this. 

Date of birth: 5/20/1980
Height: 6’1”   
Education: G.E.D., degree in business management           
Occupation before prison: Siding  
Earliest release date: Unknown   
Maximum release date:    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email?
If yes which email service?        
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Art, poetry, cooking and writing  
Anything Else? Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here