Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrew Fisher 314782
Washington Correction Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, Washington 98584

Hey ladies, my name is Andrew, and I am 33 years old. I am writing with the hope of finding a lady pen-pal and friend to share some thoughts and perhaps a few laughs with. I don’t expect anything more than friendship, but I am open to more if the right person comes along. I have a wonderful family I am close to and who are supportive of me on this journey of self-reflection. Will you be open to being part of this journey with me?

So, a little bit about me. I am a Washingtonian, born and raised. I love the great N.W. and love what it has to offer. I am athletic and truly an outdoorsman. Some of my favorite things/hobbies are working out, fishing, hiking/camping, beach combing (I love to look for Agates), paddling boarding, tinkering with cars, fixing things and woodworking. Oh, and I love cooking. I take life seriously, but I do have a good sense of humor about it. I’m easy going and let things roll off my shoulders. I’m a no-drama kind of guy. I keep it real and I’m looking for that no-drama, down to earth, keep it real pen-pal gal.

If you’ve come this far reading, maybe you can come a little further and drop me a line. Let’s correspond.

Date of Birth: 2-14-90
Height: 6'1"
Education: Working on my GED
Occupation before prison: Arborist and woodworking
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Reading, drawing, working out, various groups and classes.
Anything else:
Desire to study and know diesel mechanics.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here