Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alexis Alejandre 01775220
Stevenson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I’ve been gone since I was 18. I’m really looking forward to meeting someone that is understanding and is willing to grow, teach and learn with me. Honestly I have reached the point in my life where I want to settle down and have a true relationship.

I’m 29 years old, I have no kids but would love to have kids someday. I have a fantastic sense of humor. I love excitement. I’m not a bad man, I just walk the line a little crooked. I love music, I can listen to anything because there is music for just about any mood. I’m an excellent artist who can tattoo, my specialty is black and white portraits.

I’m loyal, honest, trustworthy, family oriented, kindhearted and good looking. I enjoy reading what really catches my attention in anything about aliens and the universe. As for movies I like comedy, action, horror, rom coms, and comic movies.

I’m at a unit that has instant messaging through an app called JPay or securus I also have my mailing address. So get at me who knows how well we may vibe. I also have a phone setup to reach out. I can’t wait to meet you.

Date of Birth: 10-22-93
Height: 5'8"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay.com and securetech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Draw and workout
Anything else:
Listen to music

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here