Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alex Compian AM0632
Centinela State Prison, D-5-220
P.O. Box 931
Centinela, California 92251

My name is Alex. I'm hoping to make positive friendships. To be specific, I'm searching for someone who is talkative, kind, has a big personality, and a big heart. My main interest at the moment is completing my college studies. I'm currently working on my Bachelors degree through San Diego State University. My career goal is to become a social worker or any professional role that requires me to be of service to my community.

My hobbies include boxing, running, reading books, and tutoring students. If I could describe myself in one word, I would say I am "resilient." Despite my many struggles in life, I continue to push forward and make improvements. Resilience is something I'm proud of being.

Three things I like about myself are: I am assertive when needed, I have super white teeth, and have a natural tendency to be open with people. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 5-3-88
Height: 5'11"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Shipping & Receiving
Earliest release date: 4/28/2032
Maximum release date: 10/28/203
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GettingOut.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Peer Literacy Mentor, Enrolled in University BA Program, Read Books, Run/Jog
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here