Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Adrien Curry 02440576
George Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

I go by "Raccs". I'm 19 years old, but on my grown man sh*t. No kids, no team of women. I keep it 100% and not trying to waste anyones time. I've been incarcerated for one year now, got six, but I will be home in 1.5 if all things align.

Music is my life. I can make any beat jump. I'm an entrepreneur, working on my brand and t-shirt company until I can return to the studio. I’m trying to go to school and use this time to put things into play for when I come home. I realize time is precious, and with knowledge comes power.

I'm looking for companionship with a woman I can connect with. I believe loyalty, respect, and honesty are key in any relationship, friends or lovers. I know what a real one looks and feels like because my mama and sister 100%. Once you get to know me, I'm sure you will be glad we met. I want to meet someone that I can vibe with and get to know and possibly build on. No drama, No Games! Just a genuine connection. You share your day, thoughts, and experiences, and I’ll share mine. The real world and this jungle I’m in all coincide, and we are all fighting for the same things: love, peace, happiness, and enough money to live comfortably and free. Tell me I’m lying! Don't think about it too long, if my energy makes you feel good, hit the gas. You can't lose, a few jokes, a couple sentences, and hey either we click or not. Connect with me on Securus.

Date of Birth: 9-8-2004
Height: 5'8"
Education: Entrepreneur
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 3/12/2025
Maximum release date: 3/25/2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Learning myself, Writing Music, Working Out, Working on my business
Anything else:
Using this time to reflect on life and the future.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here