Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Adelbert Makle #769166C
Mid State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

May I borrow a moment of your time! I’m looking to expand my outlook on life by meeting new people from beyond these walls.

Everyone calls me Delly! I’m a very bright, humorous, witty, cultured, outgoing, down-to-earth, considered, open minded, goal oriented, athletic and fun loving type of guy.

I’m a genuine person looking to create a mental and emotional bond with a like minded woman that will accept me for the unique individual that I am. I would love to meet you and get to know you better. If you want to or need a new friend in your life who will accept you as you are, then I’m your guy.

This whole process is new to me. I really can’t say that I’ve ever met a woman through such a forum before. However, I look forward to getting to meet people from all different walks of life. I’m sure we each have our own unique experiences, so I’d love for us to connect and share them together. 

So, if you’d like to get to know me better, then simply hit me up on JPay.com. I’ll be waiting to hear from you. And I promise, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of birth: 5/4/1977
Height: 5’7”     
Education: Bachelor’s Degree         
Occupation before prison: Roofer      
Earliest release date: 4/14/2029    
Maximum release date: 4/14/2029  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Working, working out, reading, writing, watching sports  
Anything Else? Listening to music and watching movies   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here