Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tiffany Winningham 604763
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hey there! I'm Tiffany. I'm from a small town in East Tennessee, born and raised. Yes, I'm a small town girl, I'm country but with a twist. I like to get my hands dirty, hunting, swimming at the lake, camping in the woods, or sitting by a bonfire. But I have to have my hair done, makeup on, and nails done, looking good while I'm at it.

I'm a short timer, taking full advantage of my time here. I'm attending all self help groups, behavior therapy, and support groups. Plus, I'm enrolled and starting to further my education real soon.

I'm searching in hopes of finding folks to build a positive support group now and in the free world. I also hope to find a real friend along the way. I enjoy meeting good people, having good conversations. I hope to find someone that won't mind writing to develop a friendship that'll last a lifetime, that's my hope.

I'm willing and ready to devote time solely to you, giving you my undivided attention. We'll easily grow to know each other. Some things I value are positive relationships, honesty, hard work, and family bonds to mention a few.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care and God bless!

Date of Birth: 1-21-1997
Height: 5'4"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Sales rep.
Earliest Release Date: 3-2024
Maximum Release Date: 4-2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Zumba, aerobics, educational classes, and exercise
Anything else: Taking advantage of all opportunities of education and positive support group for the outside

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here