Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sherri Gammons 369025
Lowell Correctional Institituon
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hi my name is Sherri. I'm looking for a genuine friend to correspond with. Even through the worst times, I make the best out of bad situations. I'm positive, outgoing, open minded, honest and productive. I enjoy working working out and cooking, cleaning, music, movies, most outdoor activities, good conversation and dining with that perfect someone theres not much I don't enjoy. Unfortunately I was in an abusive relationship and thats why I'm here today but fighting my case for an earlier release.

Prior to my incarceration I was/am a certified locksmith, certified seamstress, and was self employed cleaning homes and bushinesses. Being in touch with positive individuals is what I'm looking for. Maybe that someone is you.

Date of Birth: 11/6/1970
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Certified Locksmith
Earliest Release Date: 8/13/2035
Maximum Release Date: 8/13/2049
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: None
Anything Else?
I just want someone to write back and forth with hope to hear from you soon.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here