Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sara Goldman 02313594
Coleman Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Hello, if you're looking for a good conversation, here I am. I love music and I listen to a little bit of everything. My go-to is Rockabilly. I love tattoos and the 40's and 50's style.

I am originally from Southern California. I moved to Texas in 2012. Although I miss the perfect weather and beaches in Cali, I have come to enjoy living in Austin and pursuing my career in cosmetology.

When I have my choice of wardrobe, I totally rock l the rockabilly look and I dress like a pin-up and look really retro. I love to make my clothes match my attitude, especially when I'm in the mood for stockings, lace and heels. I just love the way corsets embrace my body. I hope to hear from you soon.

When you write me, please include an address or emessage me through JPay/securustech.net.

Date of Birth: 3/19/1985
Height: 5'3"
Education: Baldwin Beauty School
Occupation before prison: Cosmetology
Earliest Release Date: 9/23/2023
Maximum Release Date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? JPay.com/securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here