Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rose Turner 356523
ASPC Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85395

Have you ever read one of these and said whaaaatttt... well you will after you read this. My name is Rose and I've been in prison for 2 years and I have 8 more left. I'm a Navy veteran and a college student. I was going to the University of Arizona for a nursing degree. I bought my own house in 2020, and worked at Starbucks as a shift supervisor/barista.

I would describe myself as a fun loving, good energy, motivated individual. I love trying new things and being active. Every day I get to see the sunset over the mountains and it brings me so much happiness. I've embraced the fact that this is my life now, but it's okay, I'm okay.

I have friends that I love and I get to live with my best friend. What's better than that! My family is here for me and I talk to them everyday. I'm the oldest of four and I love them so much. They come to visit me once a month.

Take a chance and get to know me. You won't be disappointed.

Date of Birth: 4-15-1997
Height: 5'5"
Occupation before prison: Barista
Earliest Release Date: 1-27-2033
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Work, school, reading, basketball
Anything else: Working out, yoga

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here