Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rebecca Keller 2139051
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Hi, my name is Rebecca, but I go by Luke. I am a female transitioning into a male (yes we can do that in prison too haha). I'm interested in developing new connections and meeting new people. It's so easy to get caught up in a prison mentality but I want to spend my time and focus on what really matters in life.

I'm an outgoing, loving, and a bit of a goofy spirit. I enjoy music, hanging out with friends, and watching TV. To me it doesn't matter if we have nothing or everything in common. I'm an Aquarius, very open-minded, and simply looking forward to meeting you. Also, my picture is slightly outdated, I look the same in every way except my hair is in a short fade, and I only wear prison clothes now ha.

So, I hope you'll be interested in writing me (I can receive handwritten mail or emails through securus), and we can see where the journey takes us.

Date of Birth: 2/12/1992
Height: 5'8"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Earliest Release Date: 2042
Maximum Release Date: 2072
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes

If yes which service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Music, watching TV, spending time with friends
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here