Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Paige Walls 56574-509
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

To my future pen pal: Hi, my name is Paige LaDawn Walls. I’m currently incarcerated at FCI Waseca. This is the first time I have been to federal prison and, boy, has it been an experience. I feel I am in a place that does not match my personality.

I love to smile, laugh and enjoy the small things. One thing this incarceration has taught me, life is so short and we take so many things for granted.

I have been grateful for this opportunity to work on myself, make plans and goals. I’m 32 years old, green eyes, pretty smile and a slender body. I love dancing. I love anything outdoors. I’m a football fan (Go Chiefs!).

My plans for my future are so much bigger than I would have imagined. I want to travel, see new places, try new food and enjoy the company of you.

I’m currently single. I’m looking for long lasting relationships, ones where we can talk, flirt, gossip, laugh and entertain each other. So, with that being said, I hope to get mail from you soon.

Date of Birth: 4/17/1991
Height: 5'6"
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10/26/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Honda transmission
Activities in prison: Work out, crafts, classes, yoga, cards
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here