Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Olivia Hernandez N91723
Lowell Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hi, my name is Olivia I am currently serving a 14.7 yearr sentence at Lowell Correctional Institution. I am a little over a year into my sentence. If you are curious about my journey please feel free to reach out and ask all the questions, I am an open book.

I am currently separated and I am also honest about that so if you have questions please ask!

I am an easy going person, very honest and at times blunt. I am a first generation Mexican-American, so family is important to me. I have 2 children who I adore, I have a great co-parenting relationship with the father of my children. They visit every few weeks. Not sure what else to say but that I am a work in progress. I will share that I am a very kind and considerate person, empathetic, loyal. I enjoy romantic comedies as well as horror movies. My favorite holiday is Christmas and Halloween. My favorite colors are black and rose gold. I like all kinds of music but of course Reggaeton is my go to currently especially when I am in the Rec Yard dancing. But I also like indie, rock, rap, pop....music is life! Random facts? I can't swim! I also don't know how to whistle, ride a bike or seen real snow.

I'm looking for a mutually beneficial connection, someone to get to know, to maybe form a friendship and if it leads to more than I am all for it.

Date of Birth: 9/24/1983
Height: 5'
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Office Manager
Earliest Release Date: 5/12/2035
Maximum Release Date: 5/12/2037
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: I lead NA Meetings on Saturday afternoons, I am a Canteen Operator so I work 6 days a week and participate in different program activities like Zumba classes, interactive journaling, Spanish Lessons.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here